Contact Information

John F. Kennedy Memorial Foundation

and

Ophelia Project National Headquarters

Address: 73555 San Gorgonio Way

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: (760) 776-1600

Business Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm M-F

Lead Staff

Susan Francis
President / Chief Executive Officer
susanfrancis@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 122

Rick Cherry
Director of Finance
rcherry@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 106

Terri Triviso
Ophelia Project Director
ttriviso@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 109

Deborah Phipps
Executive Assistant & Staff Coordinator
debbiephipps@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 115

Angela Munoz
Home Visitation Programs Supervisor
amunoz@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 120

Program Staff

Priscilla Diaz
Family Support Specialist
pdiaz@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 119

Cynthia Flores
Family Support Specialist
cflores@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 107

Sandra Hernandez
Family Support Specialist
shernandez@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 121

Della Ramirez
Family Support Specialist
dramirez@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 118

Irene Salazar
Family Support Specialist
isalazar@jfkfoundation.org
Ext.105

Monserrat Villalpando
Assistant to Ophelia Project Director
mvillalpando@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 108

Headquarters

Contact Information

John F. Kennedy Memorial Foundation &
Ophelia Project National Headquarters

Address: 73555 San Gorgonio Way

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: (760) 776-1600

Business Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm M-F

Send us a Message