Contact Information

John F. Kennedy Memorial Foundation

and

Ophelia Project National Headquarters

Address: 73555 San Gorgonio Way

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: (760) 776-1600

Business Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm M-F

Lead Staff

Susan Francis
President / Chief Executive Officer
susanfrancis@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 122

David Slack
Director of Finance
dslack@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 106

Theresa Jewett
Director of Development
tjewett@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 114

Terri Triviso
Ophelia Project Director
ttriviso@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 109

Deborah Phipps
Grant Writer / Executive Assistant
debbiephipps@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 115

Angela Munoz
Manager, Home Visitation Programs
amunoz@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 120

Program Staff

Home Visitation

Irene Salazar
Supervisor, Home Visitation Programs
isalazar@jfkfoundation.org
Ext.105

Priscilla Diaz
Family Support Specialist
pdiaz@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 119

Cynthia Flores
Family Support Specialist
cflores@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 107

Sandra Hernandez
Family Support Specialist
shernandez@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 121

Della Ramirez
Family Support Specialist
dramirez@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 118

Ophelia Project

Monserrat Villalpando
School Site Manager
mvillalpando@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 108

Peggy Mengel
New Mentor Coordinator
pmengel@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 111

Francesca Parker
Program Coordinator
fparker@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 116

Headquarters

Contact Information

John F. Kennedy Memorial Foundation &
Ophelia Project National Headquarters

Address: 73555 San Gorgonio Way

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: (760) 776-1600

Business Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm M-F

Send us a Message